Film New Orleans

Locations. Resources. Incentives.

Regional Film Offices

Find contact information for each of Louisiana’s three major production hubs: New Orleans, Baton Rouge, and Shreveport. The jurisdiction of each Regional Film Office is depicted by the corresponding map and a point of contact is provided.

Louisiana State Office of Entertainment Industry Development

http://louisianaentertainment.gov/index.php/film/

Stephen Hamner, Director of Film & Television
office: 225.342.5633
stephen.hamner@la.gov

Film New Orleans

www.filmneworleans.org

Katie Williams, Director
office: 504.658.0923
kgwilliams@nola.gov 

Jefferson Parish Film Office

www.jeffparish.net

Dominique Rotolo, Film Coordinator
office: 504.364.2706
cell: 504.388.0595
fax: 504.736.6638
drotolo@jeffparish.net

Louisiana’s Northshore Film Commission

www.louisiananorthshore.com

Loren Legendre, Film Commissioner
office: 985.892.0520
mobile: 985.630.6706
toll-free: 800.634.9443
Loren@LouisianaNorthshore.com

Baton Rouge Film Commission

www.filmbatonrouge.com

Liza Kelso
office: 225.382.3562
brfc@visitbatonrouge.com

 

Southwest Louisiana Film Alliance

www.visitlakecharles.org/film

Cindy Johnson
toll-free: 800.456.7952
cjohnson@visitlakecharles.org

 

St. Bernard Parish Office of Film & Television

http://www.visitstbernard.com/film

Ryan Fink
office: 504.650.1010
rfink@sbpg.net

Shreveport-Bossier Film Office

www.shreveport-bossierfilm.com

Arlena Acree, City of Shreveport
office: 318.673.7515
Arlena.Acree@ci.shreveport.la.us

Pam Glorioso, Bossier City
office: 318.741.8500
gloriosop@bossiercity.org

Lafayette Entertainment Initiative

www.LafayetteEntertainment.org

Julie Bordelon
office: 337.291.3456
fax: 337.291.8309 
jbordelon@lafayettela.gov